Home Page


Please contact:

Katie Beiser

Tel: 01983 562000 to make an appointment to visit.

Please also read the School’s SEND Offer.


St Mary’s Preschool is run by St Mary’s RC Primary School Governing Body.


Preschool leader

Mrs Katie Beiser


Preschool staff

Miss Corrine Atkins (Early years practitioner/deputy), Miss Rebecca McCourt (Early years practitioner),

Mrs Claire Smith (1:1 special needs support)


We are regulated by OFSTED and work in accordance with the Early Years Foundation Stage Statutory Framework.


We've had 3 0 1 0 3 visitors